CONTACT

Get in touch


Address:
Marlborough Research Centre
85 Budge Street, Blenheim 7201

Media contact:
Trish Grammer | Communications Manager
trish.grammer@bri.co.nz | +64 21 984 324

Jeffrey Clarke | Interim CEO

Jeffrey.Clarke@bri.co.nz| +64 21 477 428

Darrell Lizamore | Principal Research Scientist – Grapevine Improvement
darrell.lizamore@bri.co.nz | +64 21 035 2950

Tanya Rutan | Research Winery Manager
tanya.rutan@bri.co.nz | +64 21 373 090

David Armour | Research Programme Manager
david.armour@bri.co.nz | +64 27 403 5359

Sanket Babre | Viticulture Extension Assistant
sanket.babre@bri.co.nz | +64 27 403 8432

Yuichi Ando | Viticulture Research Technician
yuichi.ando@bri.co.nz | +64 21 090 19337

Michelle Barry | Research Programme Manager
michelle.barry@bri.co.nz | +64 27 248 2693

Len Ibbotson | Viticulture Extension and Research Manager
len.ibbotson@bri.co.nz | +64 27 700 9674

Fang Gou | Data Co-ordinator
fang.gou@bri.co.nz 

Fraser Broom | Science Strategy Manager
fraser.broom@bri.co.nz

Augusta van Wijk | Business Development Manager
augusta.vanwijk@bri.co.nz | +64 21 548 261

Janette McKibbin | Research Administrator
janette.mckibbin@bri.co.nz | +64 21 10 74748

Send us a message