CONTACT

Get in touch


Address:
Marlborough Research Centre
85 Budge Street, Blenheim 7201

Media Enquiries

Stephanie Flores | Communications Director
stephanie.flores@bri.co.nz| +64 27 22 186 5027

General Enquiries
info@bri.co.nz| +64 9 306 5524

MJ Loza | CEO
mj.loza@bri.co.nz | +64 21 993 389

Tracy Benge | Establishment Manager
tracy@bri.co.nz | +64 21 794 379

Matias Kinzurik | Research Programme Manager
matias.kinzurik@bri.co.nz | +64 27 700 0303

Darrell Lizamore | Principal Research Scientist – Grapevine Improvement
darrell.lizamore@bri.co.nz | +64 21 035 2950

Tanya Rutan |Research Winery Manager
tanya.rutan@bri.co.nz | +64 21 373 090

Augusta van Wijk |Business Development Manager
Augusta.vanwijk@bri.co.nz | +64 21 548 261

Michelle Barry | Technical Communications Specialist
michelle.barry@bri.co.nz | +64 27 248 2693

Jacqui Wood | Assistant Winemaker
jacqui.wood@bri.co.nz | +64 204 144 1149

Len Ibbotson | Viticulture Extension and Research Manager
len.ibbotson@bri.co.nz | +64 27 700 9674

Fang Gou | Data Co-ordinator
fang.gou@bri.co.nz 

Fraser Broom | Science Strategy Manager
fraser.broom@bri.co.nz

Send us a message