CONTACT

Get in touch


Address:
Marlborough Research Centre
85 Budge Street, Blenheim 7201

General Enquiries
info@bri.co.nz

Phone
+64 9 306 5524

MJ Loza | CEO
mj.loza@bri.co.nz | +64 21 993 389

Tracy Benge | Establishment Manager
tracy@bri.co.nz | +64 21 794 379

Matias Kinzurik | Research Programme Manager
matias.kinzurik@bri.co.nz | +64 27 700 0303

Darrell Lizamore | Principal Research Scientist – Grapevine Improvement
darrell.lizamore@bri.co.nz | +64 21 035 2950

Will Kerner | Research Programme Manager
will.kerner@bri.co.nz | +64 27 700 2553

Michelle Barry | Technical Communications Specialist
michelle.barry@bri.co.nz | +64 27 248 2693

Jacqui Wood | Assistant Winemaker
jacqui.wood@bri.co.nz | +64 204 144 1149

Len Ibbotson | Viticulture Extension and Research Manager
len.ibbotson@bri.co.nz | +64 27 700 9674

Fang Gou | Data Co-ordinator
fang.gou@bri.co.nz 

Send us a message