CONTACT

Get in touch


Address:
Marlborough Research Centre
85 Budge Street, Blenheim 7201

Sarah Rowley Adams | Senior Communications Advisor
sarah.rowley@bri.co.nz | +64 27 700 4219

Jeffrey Clarke | CEO
Jeffrey.Clarke@bri.co.nz | +64 21 477 428

Darrell Lizamore | Principal Research Scientist – Grapevine Improvement
darrell.lizamore@bri.co.nz | +64 21 035 2950

Tanya Rutan | Research Winery Manager
tanya.rutan@bri.co.nz | +64 21 373 090

David Armour | Research Programme Manager
david.armour@bri.co.nz | +64 27 403 5359

Yuichi Ando | Viticulture Research Technician
yuichi.ando@bri.co.nz | +64 21 090 19337

Dr Carmo Vasconcelos | Extension Specialist
Carmo.vasconcelos@bri.co.nz| +64 27 700 4204

Michelle Barry | Research Programme Manager
michelle.barry@bri.co.nz | +64 27 248 2693

Len Ibbotson | Viticulture Extension and Research Manager
len.ibbotson@bri.co.nz | +64 27 700 9674

Fang Gou | Data Co-ordinator
fang.gou@bri.co.nz 

Fraser Broom | Science Strategy Manager
fraser.broom@bri.co.nz

Katie Wilson | Office Manager
katie.wilson@bri.co.nz| +64 27 740 3562

Dr Jessica Rivera-Perez | Research Technician
jessica.rivera-perez@bri.co.nz | +64 27 936 0044

Send us a message